This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

"Employee Award Winners Announced for 2018"

Associates Came Together to Celebrate the Achievements of the Company and Associates

The annual Birthday Party is an event that CEO Bob Brockman started many years ago. The event provides a chance to bring associates together, highlight accomplishments of the past year, look ahead and recognise the outstanding efforts of individuals and departments during the year. A social event follows the formal presentation.

 “The company birthday party is the most significant company-wide event of the year. This is the type of tradition that anchors us each year. It’s a chance to look back at what we accomplished, put the spotlight on some of our most successful people and set the tone for next year” said Bob Brockman, CEO.

September 24th, Dan Agan, Executive Vice President hosted the Birthday Party held at our Birmingham Headquarters and announced the departmental and company-wide award winners across the UK.

Long Standing Service

During the event, Dan recognised many of the company’s associates who have achieved milestone service anniversaries. Especially those with a long-service of over 40 years, including Alan Taylor, Vivienne Barnes, Dot Perkins, Roy Steadman, Glenn Styring and Lesle Hickman.

The Company-Wide Award Winners Were:

Employee 2018
Employee of the Year
Emma Andrews, Programming
and James Melough, NPD/CMG
Supervisor 2018
Manager of the Year
Steve Cadman
Rooki 2018
Rookie of the Year
Gavin Pollock
Motor Trade Sales

The Departmental Award Winners Were:

Dean Cox Finance Department
Paul Simpson Motor Trade Sales
lLee Cartwright Programming & I.T. OperationsClient Support Centre
Sarah Hal Client Support Centre
Richard Allan Client Operations
Hayley Robbins NPD & CMG
This annual event is a time for all associates to celebrate the company’s success and their contributions to that success. Congratulations to all the winners and everyone who contributed to our achievements.
- + Disclaimers